Contact / Donations

In case of a telephone conversation with any contact person we ask you to choose a convenient time for your call. This will surly be in your interest as well.
Thank you for your cooperation.


 

IG chairman Daniel Konn-Vetterlein  
   Spichernstr. 12
   D-24116 Kiel

   +49 (431) 38671539

leiter@ig-bssw.org
daniel.konn-vetterlein@ig-bssw.org

 

CEO Wulf Warbende  
   Waibstadter Str. 23a
   D-74921 Helmstadt

   +49 (176) 22626348

geschaeftsfuehrer@ig-bssw.org
wulf.warbende@ig-bssw.org

 

CFO Fabian Deuschle  
   Karl-Räder-Str. 20
   D-67117 Limburgerhof

   +49 (176) 34741995

kasse@ig-bssw.org
fabian.deuschle@ig-bssw.org

 

Editors Ingo Seidel (Editor)  
   Werneuchener Chaussee 1
   D-16356 Werneuchen (Seefeld)

   +49 (174) 9110075

redaktion@ig-bssw.org
ingo.seidel@ig-bssw.org

 

Coordination barbs Matthias Vogl  
   Wilhelm-Peters-Str. 76
   D-68219 Mannheim

   +49 (162) 2938713

FGBarben@ig-bssw.org
matthias.vogl@ig-bssw.org

 

Coordination tetras Eckhard Fischer  
   Eichhof 5
   D-38159 Wedtlenstedt

   +49 (5302) 902377

FGSalmler@ig-bssw.org
eckhard.fischer@ig-bssw.org

 

Coordination loaches Hans Beiderbeck  
   Mörikestr. 1c
   D-69207 Sandhausen

   +49 (89) 78749036

FGSchmerlen@ig-bssw.org
hans.beiderbeck@ig-bssw.org

 

Coordination catfishes Markus Kaluza  
   Albert-Granderath-Str. 13
   D-47877 Willich

   +49 (2154) 412860

FGWelse@ig-bssw.org
markus.kaluza@ig-bssw.org

 

Coordination youth Karl Schwamm  
   Pfarrer-Maybaum-Weg 99
   D-51061 Köln

   +49 (177) 1479553

jugend@ig-bssw.org
karl.schwamm@ig-bssw.org

 

Administrator Christian Braun  
   Gluckstr. 30
   D-90768 Fürth

   +49 (911) 720331

admin@ig-bssw.org
christian.braun@ig-bssw.org

You want to make a donation for the IG BSSW e.V.? – Thank you!

Our bank connection:

Account-holder: IG BSSW e.V.
Bank: Commerzbank Düsseldorf
Bank code: 300 400 00
Account: 4242 632 00
IBAN: DE21 3004 0000 0424 2632 00
BIC: COBADEFFXXX

or via PayPal:





We can send you a receipt of your donation on request.